Slauter Xstroyes – Free the Beast CD (ROCK020-F-2)

Slauter Xstroyes Free the Beast

Slauter Xstroyes Free the BeastSlauter Xstroyes - Free the Beast CDSlauter Xstroyes  – Free the Beast CD. Classic 80s power metal out of Chicago with intricate guitar riffing, powerful bass playing and wild over the top vocals! This is the official release of their unreleased 2nd album tracks recorded back in 1987 combined with other earlier unreleased demo recordings. These guys stunned the Chicago area metal scene back in the 80s and steamrolled over the hair band and cover band scene that held the city hostage. They would have been way more at home playing alongside the likes of Manilla Road, Cirith Ungol, Jag Panzer or Savatage. For fans of classic metal like Mercyful Fate, Iron Maiden, Omen, Watchtower and others in this mold. With all new 16-page expanded color booklet featuring liner notes, photos, interviews and bonus video track of a previously unreleased song!

Track List:

1. Free the Beast
2. Blood in the Streets
3. Wicked Bitch
4. NSZ 190
5. Syncopated Angel
6. Farther Than Yesterday
7. Metal’s No SinSlauter_Xstroyes_-_Metals_No_Sin
8. Battle Axe
9. Dignified Disaster
10. Burning Rock
11. E. Pluribus Unum
12. Mass Confusion