After Shave – Strange Feeling CD (ROCK045-V-2)

After Shave – Strange Feeling CD. 2nd unreleased album form this Swiss hard rock group. While their first album was more in a heavy bluesy direction, this one steers more into a progressive rock zone with long tracks and extended guitar work. Excellent 70s progressive rock with an underestimated guitarist. Includes the epic side long title track with long spiraling guitar jam. On the Vintage label.

Track Listing:

1. Strange Feeling
[ a. Need a Helping Hand]
[ b. Forgive My Way]
[ c. Oh Tell Your Mama]
[ d. Night Time]
2. I Remember Now
3. Staying Home
4. Here in the Jungle
5. I See You Smiling Now
6. Skip the Race