Human Instinct – Stoned Guitar CD (ROCK012-V-2)

Human Instinct - Stoned Guitar CD

Human Instinct - Stoned Guitar CDHuman Instinct CDHuman Instinct – Stoned Guitar CD. Official reissue of this legendary 1970 heavy psych acid guitar rock album from one of New Zealand’s most infamous bands. Newly remastered and includes 4 bonus tracks and full color booklet with photos, extensive liner notes, and lyrics! Full tilt wah wah fuzz guitar in all it’s glory!

Track Listing:

1. Black Sally
2. Stoned Guitar
3. Jugg-A-Jugg Song
4. Midnight SunHuman_Instinct_-_Midnight_Sun
5. Tomorrow
6. Railway and Gun
7. Play My Guitar*
8. The Nile Song*
9. Duchess of Montrose*
10. Rainbow World*

* Bonus “live” tracks.

Press Quotes:

“Maori guitarist Billy TK was the Jimi Hendrix of the Southern Hemisphere. He obviously took the lessons of the Master to heart and, on his albums with Human Instinct, took Hendrix’s psychedelic approach to absurd new extremes. Not necessarily the greatest listening experience, but definitely the farthest “out” of any guitar psyche you’re likely to ever hear. This album is one of the most important chapters of rock from that era. “